Massy, May 29, 2020

Ordinary and Extraordinary Shareholders' Meeting held on May 29, 2020

Carrefour's Ordinary and Extraordinary Shareholders' Meeting took place in Massy on May 29, 2020.

The meeting was chaired by Mr. Alexandre Bompard, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer.

The Shareholders' meeting approved all the proposed resolutions, notably the renewal as members of

the Board of Directors of Mrs. Marie-Laure Sauty de Chalon and Mr. Alexandre Arnault, for a period of

three years.

The new composition of the Board of Directors and its specialised committees following the

Shareholders' Meeting of May 29, 2020 is set out in appendix.

The quorum and the outcome of the votes at the Shareholders' Meeting are available on the Group's

website, www.carrefour.com.

About the Carrefour Group

With a multi-format network of more than 12,000 stores in over 30 countries, Carrefour Group is one of the world's leading food retailers. Carrefour recorded gross sales of €80.7 billion in 2019. The Group has more than 320,000

employees who contribute to making Carrefour the world leader in the food transition for all, offering quality food every day, accessible everywhere and at a reasonable price.

Contacts

Investor relations: Selma Bekhechi, Antoine Parison, Anthony Guglielmo

Shareholder relations

Group communication

Tel: +33 (0)1 64 50 79 81

Tel: +33 (0)805 902 902 (toll-free in France)

Tel: +33 (0)1 58 47 88 80

New composition of the Board of Directors following the Shareholders Meeting of May 29, 2020

Members of the Board of Directors

- Alexandre Bompard, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- Claudia Almeida e Silva*
- Alexandre Arnault
- Nicolas Bazire
- Flavia Buarque de Almeida
- Stéphane Courbit*
- Abilio Diniz
- Aurore Domont*
- Charles Edelstenne*
- Thierry Faraut**
- Philippe Houzé, Vice-Chairman
- Stéphane Israël*, Lead Director
- Mathilde Lemoine*
- Patricia Moulin Lemoine
- Martine Saint-Cricq**
- Marie-Laure Sauty de Chalon*

^{*}Independent Director

^{**} Director representing employees

New composition of the Board of Directors' specialised Committees following the Board of Directors' meeting of May 29, 2020

• Audit Committee:

- Chairman: Stéphane Israël *
- o Claudia Almeida e Silva*
- Nicolas Bazire
- o Philippe Houzé
- Mathilde Lemoine *

• Compensation Committee:

- Chairwoman: Mathilde Lemoine *
- Nicolas Bazire
- Stéphane Courbit *
- Charles Edelstenne *

• Governance Committee:

- Chairman : Charles Edelstenne *
- o Flavia Buarque de Almeida
- o Philippe Houzé
- Aurore Domont *
- Thierry Faraut **

• CSR Committee:

- Chairwoman : Aurore Domont *
- Claudia Almeida e Silva*
- o Patricia Moulin Lemoine
- Martine Saint-Cricq **
- Marie Laure Sauty de Chalon *

• Strategic Committee:

- Chairman: Alexandre Bompard
- o Vice-Chairman: Abilio Diniz
- Nicolas Bazire
- Stéphane Courbit *
- o Philipe Houzé

^{*} Independent Director

^{**} Director representing employees